Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not

Acquistalo su Amazon

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Track Count: 13
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Explicit: Explicit
Released: January 23, 2006
℗ 2005 Domino Recording Co

App Store

1. The View From The Afternoon    
2. I Bet That You Look Good On The Dancefloor    
3. Fake Tales of San Francisco    
4. Dancing Shoes    
5. You Probably Couldn’t See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me    
6. Still Take You Home    
7. Riot Van    
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured    
9. Mardy Bum    
10. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But…    
11. When The Sun Goes Down    
12. From The Ritz To The Rubble    
13. A Certain Romance    

Lascia un commento