Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

The Last Shadow Puppets – The Age of The Understatement (2008)

Acquistalo su Amazon

The Age of the Understatement

Track Count: 12
Artist: The Last Shadow Puppets
Released: April 20, 2008
℗ 2008 Domino Recording Co Ltd

App Store

  1. The Age Of The Understatement    
  2. Standing Next To Me    
  3. Calm Like You    
  4. Separate And Ever Deadly    
  5. The Chamber    
  6. Only The Truth    
  7. My Mistakes Were Made For You    
  8. Black Plant    
  9. I Don’t Like You Anymore    
  10. In My Room    
  11. The Meeting Place    
  12. Time Has Come Again    


Add a Comment
  1. due righe le avevo scritte anche io all’uscita di questo album spettacolare,

  2. Oh cavolo!!!!! *W* speriamo!!!

Lascia un commento

Chi siamo     Redazione + Contatti     Note & disclaimer     Link consigliati

Licenza Creative Commons Arctic Monkeys Italia © 2015 con Licenza Creative Commons Attribuzione - Non commerciale - Condividi allo stesso modo 4.0 Internazionale.