Live in Texas – 07 June 2006 (Vinile – 2008)


1. Riot Van
2. The View From The Afternoon
3. Still Take You Home
4. You Probably Couldn’t See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
5. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
6. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But…
7. Dancing Shoes
8. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
9. When The Sun Goes Down
10. A Certain Romance

VINILE pubblicato il 3 novembre 2008, disponibile esclusivamente all’interno del cofanetto ad edizione limitata di “LIVE AT THE APOLLO”